TrueCoach's plans
| Plan | Price | Per | Limits |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $26.34 a month | per month | up to 5 active clients |
| Standard | $57.99 a month | per month | up to 20 active clients |
| Pro | $136.99 a month | per month | up to 50 active clients |
From its own pricing page, read 13 Oct 2026, in USD.
What TrueCoach's pricing page says
Three plans by number of active clients (5, 20 and 50) at $26.34, $57.99 and $136.99 a month in USD, with a 14 day free trial and no free plan.
What to know about TrueCoach's price
Priced by active clients, and more than 50 clients means special pricing by email.
Who TrueCoach is listed for
We list TrueCoach under personal trainers. StockRoom is not an alternative for this work yet; the alternatives below are the other companies we read.
Alternatives to TrueCoach
| Company | Lowest paid plan, a month | Per | Read |
|---|---|---|---|
| Trainerize | US$10 | per month, 2 client seats (Grow; the plan card shows $9 and the FAQ $10) | 13 Oct 2026 |
| PT Distinction | US$19.90 | per month, includes 3 clients | 13 Oct 2026 |
| My PT Hub | $36 (currency not named) | per month, Starter (the lower of two unlabelled price sets; the other is $40) | 13 Oct 2026 |
| Everfit | $19 (currency not named) | per month billed monthly, 5 clients (Pro; $16 billed annually) | 13 Oct 2026 |
Each from the company's own pricing page, in its own currency. Prices can differ by country. Not every company here does the same job as TrueCoach, so check what each includes.
Questions
About TrueCoach
How much does TrueCoach cost?
TrueCoach's lowest paid plan is US$26.34 a month. Per month, up to 5 active clients (billing toggle default not stated). Read 13 Oct 2026 from its own pricing page.
Is there a free alternative to TrueCoach?
Trainerize and Everfit offer a free plan.
Does TrueCoach charge per person?
We did not find a per-person charge in what we read. Its lowest price is quoted per month, up to 5 active clients (billing toggle default not stated).