Samsara's plans
| Plan | Price | Per | Limits |
|---|---|---|---|
| Safety Premier | not shown | not stated | Get pricing button |
| Safety Enterprise | not shown | not stated | Get pricing button |
| Telematics Premier | not shown | not stated | Get pricing button |
| Telematics Enterprise | not shown | not stated | Get pricing button |
| Standard Visibility | not shown | not stated | Get pricing button |
| Advanced Tracking | not shown | not stated | Get pricing button |
From its own pricing page, read 13 Oct 2026, currency not named.
What Samsara's pricing page says
Neither the pricing page nor the plans page shows a price. The plans page lists six packages and sends every one to a Get pricing button.
What to know about Samsara's price
Quote-only: the pricing page asks how many vehicles or assets you have (1 to 5, 6 to 29, 30 to 499, 500 to 4,999, 5,000+) and the plans page offers only Get pricing and Talk to sales buttons.
Who Samsara is listed for
We list Samsara under fleet managers. StockRoom is not an alternative for this work yet; the alternatives below are the other companies we read.
Alternatives to Samsara
| Company | Lowest paid plan, a month | Per | Read |
|---|---|---|---|
| Azuga | $25 (currency not named) | per vehicle per month | 13 Oct 2026 |
| Linxup | $25 (currency not named) | per vehicle per month (standard cost in the FAQ) | 13 Oct 2026 |
| AUTOsist | US$6 | per vehicle per month, billed annually ($7 billed monthly) | 13 Oct 2026 |
| Fleetio | $4 (currency not named) | Essential, per vehicle per month, billed annually ($5 billed monthly) | 13 Oct 2026 |
Each from the company's own pricing page, in its own currency. Prices can differ by country. Not every company here does the same job as Samsara, so check what each includes.
Questions
About Samsara
How much does Samsara cost?
Samsara shows a quote request instead of a price.
Is there a free alternative to Samsara?
We have not found a free plan among the companies we read.
Does Samsara charge per person?
Its pricing page shows no amounts, so we cannot say whether it charges per person.