Geotab's plans
| Plan | Price | Per | Limits |
|---|---|---|---|
| GO Core Plan | not shown | not stated | hardware included in the subscription |
| GO Plan | not shown | not stated | hardware included in the subscription |
From its own pricing page, read 13 Oct 2026, currency not named.
What Geotab's pricing page says
The page names two plans, GO Core and GO Plan, and sends every question about price to a sales team. It says hardware is included in the subscription price.
What to know about Geotab's price
Quote-only: both plans say Get Pricing and the FAQ says to contact sales for your fleet size, with volume discounts available. Hardware is included in the subscription with no upfront device cost or installation fee.
Who Geotab is listed for
We list Geotab under fleet managers. StockRoom is not an alternative for this work yet; the alternatives below are the other companies we read.
Alternatives to Geotab
| Company | Lowest paid plan, a month | Per | Read |
|---|---|---|---|
| Azuga | $25 (currency not named) | per vehicle per month | 13 Oct 2026 |
| Linxup | $25 (currency not named) | per vehicle per month (standard cost in the FAQ) | 13 Oct 2026 |
| AUTOsist | US$6 | per vehicle per month, billed annually ($7 billed monthly) | 13 Oct 2026 |
| Fleetio | $4 (currency not named) | Essential, per vehicle per month, billed annually ($5 billed monthly) | 13 Oct 2026 |
Each from the company's own pricing page, in its own currency. Prices can differ by country. Not every company here does the same job as Geotab, so check what each includes.
Questions
About Geotab
How much does Geotab cost?
Geotab shows a quote request instead of a price.
Is there a free alternative to Geotab?
We have not found a free plan among the companies we read.
Does Geotab charge per person?
Its pricing page shows no amounts, so we cannot say whether it charges per person.