Buildium pricing

Buildium pricing and alternatives

Buildium's lowest paid plan is $62 a month (currency not named). Per month ('starting at', Essential); what it is charged per is not stated. Read 13 Oct 2026 from its own pricing page.

Buildium's plans

PlanPricePerLimits
Essentialstarting at $62/monthnot statedwhat the price is based on is not shown
Growthstarting at $192/monthnot statedmarked Most Popular; customised onboarding service is required
Premiumstarting at $400/monthnot statedcustomised onboarding service is required

From its own pricing page, read 13 Oct 2026, currency not named.

What Buildium's pricing page says

Three plans starting at $62, $192 and $400 a month, with a 14-day free trial and no card needed. The page does not say what the monthly price is based on, and several add-ons carry their own setup fees.

What to know about Buildium's price

New Growth and Premium customers must use Buildium's onboarding service, and its fee is not shown. Add-ons carry their own fees (for example a $99 setup fee plus $40-$95 a month for property inspections on Essential), and there is no free plan.

Who Buildium is listed for

We list Buildium under property managers. StockRoom is not an alternative for this work yet; the alternatives below are the other companies we read.

Alternatives to Buildium

CompanyLowest paid plan, a monthPerRead
PropertyMeA$149per 100 properties per month, incl. GST (Manage PM Basic; prices are for a minimum of 200 properties)13 Oct 2026
Managed App$170 (currency not named)per month for an agency under 100 properties under management (Managed Core), ex GST13 Oct 2026
Property Tree (MRI Software)$130 (currency not named)per 100 properties per month, ex GST ('From' price, Base)13 Oct 2026

Each from the company's own pricing page, in its own currency. Prices can differ by country. Not every company here does the same job as Buildium, so check what each includes.

Questions

About Buildium

How much does Buildium cost?

Buildium's lowest paid plan is $62 a month (currency not named). Per month ('starting at', Essential); what it is charged per is not stated. Read 13 Oct 2026 from its own pricing page.

Is there a free alternative to Buildium?

We have not found a free plan among the companies we read.

Does Buildium charge per person?

We did not find a per-person charge in what we read. Its lowest price is quoted per month ('starting at', Essential); what it is charged per is not stated.

Tell us what you need

We will be in contact and get a quote sent through.

Tell us